Activate - TWR360 Activate - TWR360 https://www.twr360.org en-us Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:21:59 -0500 <![CDATA[Friendship with Jesus]]> Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,691489/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,691489/ <![CDATA[Love Each Other]]> Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,690793/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,690793/ <![CDATA[The Joy of Obedience]]> Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,687202/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,687202/ <![CDATA[The Same Love]]> Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,687097/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,687097/ <![CDATA[Harvest Time]]> Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682965/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682965/ <![CDATA[Making the Ask]]> Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682273/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682273/ <![CDATA[Fruit We Must Bear]]> Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682272/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682272/ <![CDATA[Painful Growth]]> Sun, 23 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682270/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,682270/ <![CDATA[Jesus Is Your Source]]> Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,671723/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,671723/ <![CDATA[David - Your New Song]]> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,671724/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,671724/ <![CDATA[Josiah - Repairing Your Soul]]> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670584/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670584/ <![CDATA[Caleb - Stepping Into Your Potential]]> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670531/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670531/ <![CDATA[Jacob - Wrestling With God]]> Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,666593/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,666593/ <![CDATA[Barnabas - Bringing Encouragement]]> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,666592/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,666592/ <![CDATA[Joanna - An Overflowing Gratitude]]> Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661345/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661345/ <![CDATA[Joanna - An Overflowing Gratitude]]> Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661345/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661345/ <![CDATA[Abigail - Timely Influence]]> Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,660711/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,660711/ <![CDATA[Philip - Faithful Even in the Hard Times]]> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,658032/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,658032/ <![CDATA[Joseph - Bombarded with Temptation]]> Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,656642/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,656642/ <![CDATA[Shunammite Woman - An Attitude of Inviting]]> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654872/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654872/ <![CDATA[Noah - A Personal Assignment]]> Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,648723/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,648723/ <![CDATA[Jesus and The Shallow]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,639556/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,639556/ <![CDATA[Jesus and The Crooked]]> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635800/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635800/ <![CDATA[Jesus and The Overconfident]]> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,634382/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,634382/ <![CDATA[Jesus and The Overconfident]]> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,634382/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,634382/ <![CDATA[Jesus and the Controlling]]> Sun, 03 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,633961/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,633961/ <![CDATA[Jesus and the Bleeding]]> Sun, 27 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,633809/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,633809/ <![CDATA[Jesus and the Doubtful]]> Sun, 20 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632913/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632913/ <![CDATA[Jesus and the Desperate]]> Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632914/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632914/ <![CDATA[Jesus and the Reluctant]]> Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632915/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,632915/ <![CDATA[Everything Is New]]> Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,630753/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,630753/ <![CDATA[Love On Display]]> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,626212/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,626212/ <![CDATA[Rediscovering Your Purpose]]> Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,622005/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,622005/ <![CDATA[Leaving the Cave]]> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,620583/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,620583/ <![CDATA[A Spirit of Victory]]> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,620452/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,620452/ <![CDATA[God's Redeeming Grace]]> Sun, 25 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,619581/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,619581/ <![CDATA[A Culture of Honor]]> Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,617038/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,617038/ <![CDATA[The Best Is Yet To Come]]> Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,615816/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,615816/ <![CDATA[More, More, More]]> Sun, 04 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,613993/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,613993/ <![CDATA[Let's Go There]]> Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,612380/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,612380/