Wake Chapel Christian Church - TWR360 Wake Chapel Christian Church - TWR360 https://www.twr360.org en-us Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Missionary Update]]> Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732319/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732319/ <![CDATA[A Biblical Basis for Stewardship]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732322/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732322/ <![CDATA[A Biblical Basis for Giving]]> Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732321/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732321/ <![CDATA[A Biblical Basis for Missions]]> Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732320/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,732320/ <![CDATA[He Must Increase]]> Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,727634/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,727634/ <![CDATA[Condemned Already]]> Sun, 17 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721694/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721694/ <![CDATA[From the World to Whoever]]> Sun, 10 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721696/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721696/ <![CDATA[You Do Not Understand These Things]]> Sun, 03 Feb 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721695/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,721695/ <![CDATA[Born Again]]> Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708869/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708869/ <![CDATA[Consuming Jealousy]]> Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708870/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708870/ <![CDATA[My Hour Has Not Yet Come]]> Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708868/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708868/ <![CDATA[Communion Sunday]]> Sun, 06 Jan 2019 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708867/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708867/ <![CDATA[You WIll See Greater Things Than These]]> Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708857/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,708857/ <![CDATA[The Light of the World]]> Sun, 23 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,702801/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,702801/ <![CDATA[Cantata]]> Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701727/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701727/ <![CDATA[Follow Him]]> Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701614/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701614/ <![CDATA[Behold, The Lamb of God]]> Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701728/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701728/ <![CDATA[I am Not the Christ]]> Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701594/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701594/ <![CDATA[John's Parenthesis]]> Sun, 11 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701595/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701595/ <![CDATA[John's Thesis]]> Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701596/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701596/ <![CDATA[An Introduction to John's Gospel]]> Sun, 28 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701597/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,701597/ <![CDATA[You're All Important]]> Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686822/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686822/ <![CDATA[He Saved Us]]> Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686819/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686819/ <![CDATA[Proclaim the Lord's Death Until He Comes]]> Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686821/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686821/ <![CDATA[The Way We Were]]> Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686820/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686820/ <![CDATA[What Accords With Sound Doctrine - Part 3]]> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686464/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,686464/