Wake Chapel Christian Church - TWR360 Wake Chapel Christian Church - TWR360 https://www.twr360.org en-us Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:01:58 -0400 <![CDATA[What Accords With Sound Doctrine - Part 2]]> Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670616/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670616/ <![CDATA[What Accords With Sound Doctrine - Part 1]]> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670615/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670615/ <![CDATA[Fakes, Phoneis and Frauds]]> Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670614/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,670614/ <![CDATA[A Few Good Men]]> Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,662455/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,662455/ <![CDATA[Introduction to Titus]]> Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,662457/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,662457/ <![CDATA[Bring the Book]]> Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661955/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661955/ <![CDATA[A Spiritual Fitness Program]]> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661956/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661956/ <![CDATA[Lies People Believe]]> Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661954/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,661954/ <![CDATA[The Mystery of Godliness]]> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654891/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654891/ <![CDATA[The Household of God]]> Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654892/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654892/ <![CDATA[Great Confidence in the Faith]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654890/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654890/ <![CDATA[Godly Men]]> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654889/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,654889/ <![CDATA[Servant Leadership]]> Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635665/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635665/ <![CDATA[Respect]]> Sun, 03 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635664/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635664/ <![CDATA[God and Government]]> Sun, 27 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635663/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635663/ <![CDATA[Corporate Prayer]]> Sun, 20 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635518/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635518/ <![CDATA[Women in Worship]]> Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635517/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635517/ <![CDATA[Destroyer or Derelict]]> Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635516/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635516/ <![CDATA[The Worst Sinner]]> Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635515/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,635515/ <![CDATA[The Proper Use of the Law]]> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627220/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627220/ <![CDATA[Doctrine Makes a Difference]]> Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627219/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627219/ <![CDATA[Psalm 34]]> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627218/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627218/ <![CDATA[Thomas - Skepticism]]> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627217/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627217/ <![CDATA[Four Eyes]]> Sun, 25 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627216/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627216/ <![CDATA[Divine Appointments]]> Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627215/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627215/ <![CDATA[Local Community Impact]]> Sun, 11 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627213/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,627213/