Parent Minute - TWR360 Parent Minute - TWR360 https://www.twr360.org en-us Fri, 24 May 2019 11:06:19 -0400 <![CDATA[I Can't Seem to Get Them Interested in Anything Else]]> Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740040/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740040/ <![CDATA[Does It Take a Village, or a Tribe?]]> Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740041/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740041/ <![CDATA[They Made a Profession of Faith, But...]]> Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740042/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740042/ <![CDATA[Sometimes She's So Conceited...]]> Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740043/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740043/ <![CDATA[I'm Not Sure I Want My Kids to Go to Christian Camp]]> Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740044/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,740044/ <![CDATA[Are Christians Bigots?]]> Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739440/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739440/ <![CDATA[I Tease My Kids, It Makes Them Tough!]]> Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739441/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739441/ <![CDATA[My Daughter Just Told Me She had an Abortion]]> Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739442/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739442/ <![CDATA[My Kids are Pooping in the Bathtub!]]> Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739443/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739443/ <![CDATA[I Hope My Kids are Colorblind]]> Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739444/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739444/ <![CDATA[My Son Never Sees the Positive in Anything]]> Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739445/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739445/ <![CDATA[My Kids And My Family are My Life]]> Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739446/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,739446/ <![CDATA[I Hope You Support the LGBT]]> Sun, 12 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738670/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738670/ <![CDATA[I Don't Know What to Do Anymore!]]> Sat, 11 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738671/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738671/ <![CDATA[Boot Camp...for the Grandkids?]]> Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738672/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738672/ <![CDATA[There's Just No Respect!]]> Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738673/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738673/ <![CDATA[I'm Not Liking This Season of Life]]> Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738674/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738674/ <![CDATA[They Don't Know the Rules of Baseball?]]> Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738675/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738675/ <![CDATA[The Attitude is Just Off the Chart BAD]]> Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738676/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,738676/ <![CDATA[I Want to Positively Influence My Grandkids]]> Sun, 05 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737526/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737526/ <![CDATA[I Hate Reading!]]> Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737527/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737527/ <![CDATA[My Kids Would Die Without Their Cell Phones]]> Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737528/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737528/ <![CDATA[My Kids Don't Stand for Anything]]> Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737529/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737529/ <![CDATA[How Do I Teach My Kids to be Responsible at School?]]> Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737530/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737530/ <![CDATA[My Kids Keep Coming Back]]> Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737531/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737531/ <![CDATA[We're Just Not Getting Along Anymore]]> Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737532/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737532/ <![CDATA[My Daughter is So Negative]]> Sun, 28 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737295/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737295/ <![CDATA[I Just Don't Know What to Do Anymore]]> Sat, 27 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737296/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737296/ <![CDATA[Should I Admit that I Sin to My Kids?]]> Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737297/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737297/ <![CDATA[It's A Free Country]]> Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737298/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737298/ <![CDATA[I Think My Kids are Barn Animals!]]> Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737299/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737299/ <![CDATA[How Do I Help My Kids Process the News?]]> Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737300/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737300/ <![CDATA[We Just Want Them to Pray the Prayer]]> Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737301/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,737301/ <![CDATA[Stay Away from Evil, Hold On to What's Good]]> Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736848/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736848/ <![CDATA[What's Our Parental Mission Statement?]]> Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736849/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736849/ <![CDATA[Country Music: It's...Depressing.]]> Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736850/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736850/ <![CDATA[Chances Are We're Lying to Our Kids]]> Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736851/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736851/ <![CDATA[I Just Found Out My Kid's a Cheater!]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736852/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736852/ <![CDATA[I'm Not Sure I Can Take Anymore]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736853/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736853/ <![CDATA[My Son's Not Turning In His Homework]]> Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736854/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736854/ <![CDATA[Are Kids Bold for the Right Reason?]]> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736436/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736436/ <![CDATA[The Problems are Fewer, But Bigger!]]> Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736437/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736437/ <![CDATA[The Stresses of Single-Parenting are Daunting]]> Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736438/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736438/ <![CDATA[You Say You're Sorry, Buster!]]> Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736439/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736439/ <![CDATA[Are We Forgetting About Our Teens?]]> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736440/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,736440/