The Word Today Sermons - TWR360 The Word Today Sermons - TWR360 https://www.twr360.org en-us Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:46:48 -0500 <![CDATA[Pray the Old Year Out and the New Year In]]> Sat, 31 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450601/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450601/ <![CDATA[Born to Do This]]> Sun, 25 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450602/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450602/ <![CDATA[Christmas Eve]]> Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450603/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450603/ <![CDATA[Rejection]]> Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450604/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450604/ <![CDATA[May It Be to You as I Say]]> Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450605/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450605/ <![CDATA[According to God's Word (Part 2)]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450606/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450606/ <![CDATA["What Sort of Person Ought You to Be"]]> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450607/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450607/ <![CDATA[According to God's Word (Part 1)]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450608/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450608/ <![CDATA[Whoever Has Will Be Given More]]> Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450609/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450609/ <![CDATA[Thank You God!]]> Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450610/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450610/ <![CDATA[More Blessed to Give]]> Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450611/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450611/ <![CDATA[The Jar Will Not Be Empty]]> Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0500 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450612/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450612/ <![CDATA[He Will Return Soon]]> Sun, 06 Nov 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450613/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450613/ <![CDATA[Brain-Dead Believers]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450614/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450614/ <![CDATA["Hand This Man Over to Satan"]]> Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450615/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450615/ <![CDATA[We Give Thanks to God for All of You]]> Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450616/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450616/ <![CDATA["OMG"]]> Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450617/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450617/ <![CDATA[I Press on Toward the Goal]]> Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450618/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450618/ <![CDATA[Rejoice in the Lord Always!]]> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450619/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450619/ <![CDATA[Perfection Paralysis]]> Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450620/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450620/ <![CDATA[Being a Christian]]> Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450621/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450621/ <![CDATA[The Atoning Sacrifice]]> Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450622/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450622/ <![CDATA[Hot Pursuit]]> Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450623/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450623/ <![CDATA[Straining Toward Heaven in 2011: Waging War]]> Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450624/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450624/ <![CDATA[Straining Toward Heaven in 2011: Eyes on the Prize]]> Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450625/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450625/ <![CDATA[Straining Toward Heaven in 2011: Run to Win]]> Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450626/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450626/ <![CDATA[Sunday School Redux: Saul's Conversion]]> Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450565/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450565/ <![CDATA[Five Great Powers]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450566/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450566/ <![CDATA[The Kingdom of Heaven]]> Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450628/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450628/ <![CDATA[Changed By Christ - Part 2]]> Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450567/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450567/ <![CDATA[The Sower]]> Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450629/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450629/ <![CDATA[Changed By Christ - Part 1]]> Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450568/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450568/ <![CDATA[You Are Not Alone]]> Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450630/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450630/ <![CDATA[God's Work Today Mission Trip to Haiti]]> Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450631/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450631/ <![CDATA[Presentation on God's Work Today Mission Trip to Peru]]> Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450569/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450569/ <![CDATA[Conformed, Informed, Transformed]]> Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450632/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450632/ <![CDATA[God's Gifts to Us]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450570/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450570/ <![CDATA[Lord and Christ]]> Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450633/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450633/ <![CDATA[Make Straight the Way of the Lord]]> Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450571/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450571/ <![CDATA[Pentecost]]> Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450634/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450634/ <![CDATA[Sunday School Redux: Samaritan]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450572/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450572/ <![CDATA[The End Days and the Rapture]]> Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450635/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450635/ <![CDATA[Sunday School Redux: Feeding of the 5000]]> Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450573/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450573/ <![CDATA[Because I Live - You Also Will Live]]> Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450636/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450636/ <![CDATA[Fruit of the Spirit]]> Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450574/ https://www.twr360.org/programs/view/id,450574/