Series 11 - Talk 1 - The Position Level of Leadership

The five levels of leadership are like the rungs of a ladder towards transformational leadership. The levels grow from the Position level, to Permission, Production, People development and finally to the Personhood level.

Email Sign-up

Sign up for the TWR360 Newsletter

Access updates, news, Biblical teaching and inspirational messages from powerful Christian voices.

Thank you for signing up to receive updates from TWR360.

Required information missing