Leviticus 23:1-14

This is a list of the seven solemn observances of the feasts of old Israel, and what they signified. It began with the Sabbath and the Passover, the beginning of the year for Israel, and spoke of the death of Christ.

Email Sign-up

Sign up for the TWR360 Newsletter

Access updates, news, Biblical teaching and inspirational messages from powerful Christian voices.

Thank you for signing up to receive updates from TWR360.

Required information missing